Affinity Health Plan

  • Enriched Health
  • Read in: English | Spanish | Chinese | Russian | Yiddish

    What is a Health Home?
    A Health Home is a free service included in your health care benefits. Once you are enrolled in a Health Home, you will be assigned your own care manager who can help you understand and manage your health conditions.

    Together, you can develop a care plan that meets your social, physical health and behavioral health needs to help you stay healthy, avoid the emergency room and stay out of the hospital. Your care manager will work with you to set up your appointments and assess your need for services that include:

    • Health care providers
    • Mental health and substance use providers
    • Medications
    • Housing
    • Social services (such as food benefits and locating transportation)
    • Other community programs that will support and assist you

    Following is a list of Health Homes currently in Affinity Health Plan’s network. For additional information, contact our dedicated Health Home hotline at 888-438-1994.

     

    Affinity Health Plan Health Homes

    Bronx Accountable Healthcare Network (BAHN), Bronx
    Antonette Mentor
    (914) 378-6086
    amentor@montefiore.org

    Jacqueline Santiago
    (914) 378-6171
    jacsantiago@montefiore.org

    Bronx Lebanon Hospital Center, Bronx
    Virgilina Gonzalez
    (718) 901-8927
    vgonzalez@bronxleb.org

    Yunelly Tejada
    (718) 579-7059
    ytejada@bronxleb.org

    Brooklyn Health Home (Maimonides, under Southwest Brooklyn Health Home), Brooklyn
    Madeline Rivera
    (718) 283-7098
    Mrivera2@maimonidesmed.org

    Sara Kaplan Levenson
    (718) 283-7858
    slevenson@maimonidesmed.org

    Community Care Management Partners LLC (under Visiting Nurse Service of New York Home Care), Bronx, Manhattan
    Teresa Hill
    (212) 465-2741
    Teresa.hill@vsny.org

    Phil Opatz
    (212) 290-6467
    Phil.opatz@vnsny.org

    Community Health Care Network, Bronx, Brooklyn
    Alyssa Lord
    (212) 545-2469
    alord@chnnyc.org

    Elizabeth Malave
    (212) 545-6206
    emalave@chnnyc.org

    Coordinated Behavioral Care Inc. (DBA Pathway to Wellness), Brooklyn, Manhattan, Staten Island
    Amanda Semidey
    (212) 590-2574
    asemidey@cbcare.org

    Danika Mills
    (212) 590-2407
    dmills@cbcare.org

    Inna Borik
    (212) 590-2573
    iborik@cbcare.org

    Hudson River Healthcare Inc. (DBA Community Health Care Collaborative), Columbia, Dutchess, Greene, Nassau, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Suffolk, Sullivan, Westchester
    Nicole Jordon Martin
    (914) 734-8543
    njmartin@hrhcare.org

    Kathleen Clay
    (914) 734-8513
    kclay@hrhcare.org

    Linda Assante
    (914) 425-0891
    lassante@hrhcare.org

    Hudson Valley Care Coalition (under Open Door Family Medical Centers), Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Westchester
    Noel Sander
    (914) 502-1435
    nsander@hvcare.net

    Mt. Sinai Health Home (under St. Luke's-Roosevelt Hospital Center), Manhattan
    Arielle Rosner
    (212) 824-8132
    Arielle.rosner@mountsinai.org

    Kristina Monti
    (212) 523-5002
    Kristina.monti@mountsinai.org

    Alicia Korpi
    (212) 523-1897
    Alicia.korpi@mountsinai.org

    North Shore Long Island Jewish, Nassau, Suffolk, Queens
    Khadeja Kauser
    (631) 465-3065
    kkausar@nshs.edu

    Rick McElroy
    (516) 776-5450
    rmcleroy@nshs.edu

    Queens Coordinated Care Partners, Queens
    Valentine Cruz
    (917) 510-7278
    vcruz@chnnyc.org

    Cady Herman
    (718) 883-1194
    cherman@chnnyc.org